Repli vs LinkDM: Link Delivery or Full Conversations?

LinkDM lists Instagram and Facebook DM automation with volume-based plans. Repli offers configured Instagram replies and separately eligible WhatsApp workflows. Compare message limits, account counts, lead capture and AI requirements rather than assuming LinkDM only sends one link.

Consider LinkDM if

Where Repli goes further

Repli and LinkDM side by side

FeatureRepliLinkDM
Instagram Comment-to-DMAvailable (Configured keywords and selected posts; provider eligibility applies)Available (Instagram/Facebook automation)
Story reply and mention automationAvailable (Supported Story events; verify the actual account event)Available (Story automation listed)
Ask-to-follow before sendingPlan dependent (Optional follow request; verification and eligibility can limit continuation)Not publicly stated
Lead collection inside the DMPlan dependent (Eligible sequential questions and saved answers; no scoring or CRM sync implied)Available (Lead generation on Pro)
AI chat replies to DMsPlan dependent (AI instructions with available credit; generation can be inaccurate)Not publicly stated
AI chat that reads your own webhooksPlan dependent (Only configured supported tools; no arbitrary external lookup assumed)Not publicly stated
Appointment booking from chatsPlan dependent (Supplied booking link; external availability and confirmation stay separate)Not publicly stated
WhatsApp marketing on the official APIPlan dependent (Growth: US$12/month · ₹999/month in India; message fees separate)Not publicly stated
WhatsApp CRM with team agentsPlan dependent (Growth and eligible plans; purchased agent seats required)Not publicly stated
Instagram Reel AnalyzerAvailable (Draft or connected Reel; scans, AI credit and authorized metrics apply)Not publicly stated
Free planAvailable (One active evaluation automation; separate limited credits)Available (1,000 DMs/month, 1 Instagram account)
Entry paid priceAvailable (Creator: US$3/month · ₹249/month in India; limited Comment-to-DM scope)Available (Pro US$19/month; account and DM limits apply)

Competitor details come from LinkDM’s own website on October 24, 2026; anything not established by this review is marked "Not publicly stated". Feature availability may vary by plan and change over time.

Frequently asked questions

Can I move from LinkDM?

Inventory and recreate supported steps. No automatic flow or history importer is established. Test before changing matching live rules.

Does Repli confirm external appointments?

A supplied booking link is not a calendar synchronization or confirmed slot. The booking service or staff confirms separately.

When were these sources reviewed?

October 24, 2026. Public display and account checkout can differ; no universal savings or accuracy claim is made.

Sources

LinkDM is a trademark of its respective owner. Repli is independent and is not affiliated with or endorsed by LinkDM.

Repli pricing · Instagram DM automation · All comparisons